Search a number
-
+
3160 = 23579
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 18, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 3160 is about 56.2138772902. The cubic root of 3160 is about 14.6744678425.
Adding to 3160 its reverse (613), we get a palindrome (3773).
It can be divided in two parts, 31 and 60, that added together give a triangular number (91 = T13).
The spelling of 3160 in words is "three thousand, one hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 40 79 158 316 395 632 790 1580 3160