Search a number
-
+
324 = 2234
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 324 by its product of digits (24), we get a 5-th power (7776 = 65).
Adding to 324 its reverse (423), we get a palindrome (747).
Subtracting 324 from its reverse (423), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 32 and 4, that multiplied together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 324 in words is "three hundred twenty-four", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 9 12 18 27 36 54 81 108 162 324