Search a number
-
+
325 = 5213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 30, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 325 is about 18.0277563773. The cubic root of 325 is about 6.8753443354.
Adding to 325 its reverse (523), we get a palindrome (848).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 25, that added together give a triangular number (28 = T7).
The spelling of 325 in words is "three hundred twenty-five", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 5 13 25 65 325