Search a number
-
+
3250 = 25313
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 3250 its sum of digits (10), we obtain a triangular number (3240 = T80).
3250 divided by its sum of digits (10) gives a triangular number (325 = T25).
Adding to 3250 its reverse (523), we get a palindrome (3773).
It can be divided in two parts, 32 and 50, that multiplied together give a square (1600 = 402).
The spelling of 3250 in words is "three thousand, two hundred fifty".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 13 25 26 50 65 125 130 250 325 650 1625 3250