Search a number
-
+
328 = 2341
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 47 (or 43 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 48, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 328 is about 18.1107702763. The cubic root of 328 is about 6.8964344808.
It can be divided in two parts, 32 and 8, that multiplied together give a 8-th power (256 = 28).
The spelling of 328 in words is "three hundred twenty-eight", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 41 82 164 328