Search a number
-
+
3345 = 35223
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 180, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3345 is about 57.8359749637. The cubic root of 3345 is about 14.9554232141.
Adding to 3345 its reverse (5433), we get a palindrome (8778).
It can be divided in two parts, 33 and 45, that multiplied together give a triangular number (1485 = T54).
The spelling of 3345 in words is "three thousand, three hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 223 669 1115 3345