Search a number
-
+
3385 = 5677
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 360, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 3385 is about 58.1807528312. The cubic root of 3385 is about 15.0148002069.
Subtracting from 3385 its product of digits (360), we obtain a square (3025 = 552).
It can be divided in two parts, 338 and 5, that added together give a palindrome (343).
The spelling of 3385 in words is "three thousand, three hundred eighty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 677 3385