Search a number
-
+
351 = 3313
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 22 (or 16 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 15, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 351 is about 18.7349939952. The cubic root of 351 is about 7.0540040632.
It can be divided in two parts, 35 and 1, that added together give a triangular number (36 = T8).
The spelling of 351 in words is "three hundred fifty-one", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 13 27 39 117 351