Search a number
-
+
3664 = 24229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 3664 is about 60.5309838017. The cubic root of 3664 is about 15.4164775563.
Adding to 3664 its product of digits (432), we get a 12-th power (4096 = 212).
Subtracting 3664 from its reverse (4663), we obtain a palindrome (999).
It can be divided in two parts, 36 and 64, that multiplied together give a square (2304 = 482).
The spelling of 3664 in words is "three thousand, six hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 16 229 458 916 1832 3664