Search a number
-
+
386 = 2193
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 386 is about 19.6468827044. The cubic root of 386 is about 7.2810794197.
Subtracting from 386 its product of digits (144), we obtain a palindrome (242).
It can be divided in two parts, 38 and 6, that added together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 386 in words is "three hundred eighty-six", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 193 386