Search a number
-
+
396 = 223211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 396 its sum of digits (18), we obtain a triangular number (378 = T27).
396 divided by its sum of digits (18) gives a palindrome (22).
Adding to 396 its reverse (693), we get a square (1089 = 332).
It can be divided in two parts, 39 and 6, that added together give a triangular number (45 = T9).
The spelling of 396 in words is "three hundred ninety-six", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 9 11 12 18 22 33 36 44 66 99 132 198 396