Search a number
-
+
3996 = 223337
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 1458, while the sum is 27.
The square root of 3996 is about 63.2139225171. The cubic root of 3996 is about 15.8687174181.
Subtracting from 3996 its sum of digits (27), we obtain a square (3969 = 632).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 996, that added together give a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 3996 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred ninety-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 9 12 18 27 36 37 54 74 108 111 148 222 333 444 666 999 1332 1998 3996