Search a number
-
+
401 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
401 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 401 is about 20.0249843945. The cubic root of 401 is about 7.3741979402.
Adding to 401 its reverse (104), we get a palindrome (505).
The spelling of 401 in words is "four hundred one", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.