Search a number
-
+
4020 = 223567
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 79 (or 77 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 6.
The square root of 4020 is about 63.4034699366. The cubic root of 4020 is about 15.9004232315.
Adding to 4020 its reverse (204), we get a palindrome (4224).
The spelling of 4020 in words is "four thousand, twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 12 15 20 30 60 67 134 201 268 335 402 670 804 1005 1340 2010 4020