Search a number
-
+
405 = 345
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 405 by its product of nonzero digits (20), we get a square (8100 = 902).
Adding to 405 its reverse (504), we get a palindrome (909).
Subtracting 405 from its reverse (504), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 40 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (45 = T9).
The spelling of 405 in words is "four hundred five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 9 15 27 45 81 135 405