Search a number
-
+
409 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 409 is about 20.2237484162. The cubic root of 409 is about 7.4229141204.
Subtracting from 409 its product of nonzero digits (36), we obtain a palindrome (373).
It can be divided in two parts, 40 and 9, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 409 in words is "four hundred nine", and thus it is an aban number.