Search a number
-
+
4142 = 219109
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 4142 is about 64.3583716388. The cubic root of 4142 is about 16.0596730025.
Adding to 4142 its reverse (2414), we get a palindrome (6556).
Subtracting from 4142 its reverse (2414), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
It can be divided in two parts, 414 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (828).
The spelling of 4142 in words is "four thousand, one hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 19 38 109 218 2071 4142