Search a number
-
+
42003 = 3213359
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 378 (or 375 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 42003 is about 204.9463344390. The cubic root of 42003 is about 34.7610940546.
Adding to 42003 its reverse (30024), we get a palindrome (72027).
The spelling of 42003 in words is "forty-two thousand, three", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 13 39 117 359 1077 3231 4667 14001 42003