Search a number
-
+
4223 = 41103
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 48, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 4223 is about 64.9846135635. The cubic root of 4223 is about 16.1636843379.
Adding to 4223 its reverse (3224), we get a palindrome (7447).
Subtracting from 4223 its reverse (3224), we obtain a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 4223 in words is "four thousand, two hundred twenty-three", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 41 103 4223