Search a number
-
+
4228 = 227151
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 4228 is about 65.0230728280. The cubic root of 4228 is about 16.1700610485.
Adding to 4228 its product of digits (128), we get a square (4356 = 662).
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 28, that multiplied together give a triangular number (1176 = T48).
The spelling of 4228 in words is "four thousand, two hundred twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 151 302 604 1057 2114 4228