Search a number
-
+
4242 = 237101
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 4242 is about 65.1306379517. The cubic root of 4242 is about 16.1878891346.
Adding to 4242 its reverse (2424), we get a palindrome (6666).
It can be divided in two parts, 424 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (848).
The spelling of 4242 in words is "four thousand, two hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 14 21 42 101 202 303 606 707 1414 2121 4242