Search a number
-
+
4243 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4243 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 4243 is about 65.1383143779. The cubic root of 4243 is about 16.1891610675.
Adding to 4243 its reverse (3424), we get a palindrome (7667).
The spelling of 4243 in words is "four thousand, two hundred forty-three", and thus it is an iban number.