Search a number
-
+
4414 = 22207
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 4414 is about 66.4379409675. The cubic root of 4414 is about 16.4037865538.
Adding to 4414 its reverse (4144), we get a palindrome (8558).
It can be divided in two parts, 441 and 4, that multiplied together give a square (1764 = 422).
The spelling of 4414 in words is "four thousand, four hundred fourteen", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 2207 4414