Search a number
-
+
4442 = 22221
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 4442 is about 66.6483308118. The cubic root of 4442 is about 16.4383990169.
Adding to 4442 its reverse (2444), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 444 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (888).
The spelling of 4442 in words is "four thousand, four hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 2221 4442