Search a number
-
+
448 = 267
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 448 is about 21.1660104885. The cubic root of 448 is about 7.6517247311.
Adding to 448 its sum of digits (16), we get a palindrome (464).
448 divided by its sum of digits (16) gives a triangular number (28 = T7).
Adding to 448 its product of digits (128), we get a square (576 = 242).
The spelling of 448 in words is "four hundred forty-eight", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 16 28 32 56 64 112 224 448