Search a number
-
+
4484 = 221959
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 82 (or 80 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 512, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 4484 is about 66.9626761711. The cubic root of 4484 is about 16.4900460318.
It can be divided in two parts, 44 and 84, that added together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 4484 in words is "four thousand, four hundred eighty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 19 38 59 76 118 236 1121 2242 4484