Search a number
-
+
454 = 2227
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 80, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 454 is about 21.3072757527. The cubic root of 454 is about 7.6857328434.
Subtracting from 454 its sum of digits (13), we obtain a square (441 = 212).
It can be divided in two parts, 45 and 4, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 454 in words is "four hundred fifty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 227 454