Search a number
-
+
466 = 2233
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 235.
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 466 is about 21.5870331449. The cubic root of 466 is about 7.7528605465.
It can be divided in two parts, 46 and 6, that multiplied together give a triangular number (276 = T23).
The spelling of 466 in words is "four hundred sixty-six", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 233 466