Search a number
-
+
4872 = 233729
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 4872 is about 69.7997134665. The cubic root of 4872 is about 16.9525783358.
Subtracting from 4872 its sum of digits (21), we obtain a triangular number (4851 = T98).
4872 divided by its sum of digits (21) gives a palindrome (232).
It can be divided in two parts, 48 and 72, that added together give a triangular number (120 = T15).
The spelling of 4872 in words is "four thousand, eight hundred seventy-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 7 8 12 14 21 24 28 29 42 56 58 84 87 116 168 174 203 232 348 406 609 696 812 1218 1624 2436 4872