Search a number
-
+
5072 = 24317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 70, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 5072 is about 71.2179752591. The cubic root of 5072 is about 17.1814474556.
Adding to 5072 its reverse (2705), we get a palindrome (7777).
It can be divided in two parts, 50 and 72, that multiplied together give a square (3600 = 602).
The spelling of 5072 in words is "five thousand, seventy-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 16 317 634 1268 2536 5072