Search a number
-
+
52075 = 522083
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 52075 is about 228.1994741449. The cubic root of 52075 is about 37.3430477130.
Adding to 52075 its product of nonzero digits (350), we get a palindrome (52425).
Subtracting 52075 from its reverse (57025), we obtain a triangular number (4950 = T99).
It can be divided in two parts, 520 and 75, that added together give a palindrome (595).
The spelling of 52075 in words is "fifty-two thousand, seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 2083 10415 52075