Search a number
-
+
5229 = 32783
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 96 (or 93 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 180, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 5229 is about 72.3118247592. The cubic root of 5229 is about 17.3569287466.
It can be divided in two parts, 52 and 29, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 5229 in words is "five thousand, two hundred twenty-nine".
Divisors: 1 3 7 9 21 63 83 249 581 747 1743 5229