Search a number
-
+
5295 = 35353
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 450, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 5295 is about 72.7667506489. The cubic root of 5295 is about 17.4296495411.
Subtracting 5295 from its reverse (5925), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 295, that added together give a triangular number (300 = T24).
The spelling of 5295 in words is "five thousand, two hundred ninety-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 353 1059 1765 5295