Search a number
-
+
5428 = 222359
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5428 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 86 (or 84 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 320, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 5428 is about 73.6749618256. The cubic root of 5428 is about 17.5743773163.
The spelling of 5428 in words is "five thousand, four hundred twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 23 46 59 92 118 236 1357 2714 5428