Search a number
-
+
5429 = 6189
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 150.
The product of its digits is 360, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 5429 is about 73.6817480792. The cubic root of 5429 is about 17.5754564920.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 429, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2145 = T65).
The spelling of 5429 in words is "five thousand, four hundred twenty-nine".
Divisors: 1 61 89 5429