Search a number
-
+
5441 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 80, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 5441 is about 73.7631344236. The cubic root of 5441 is about 17.5883962769.
Adding to 5441 its reverse (1445), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 544 and 1, that added together give a palindrome (545).
The spelling of 5441 in words is "five thousand, four hundred forty-one".