Search a number
-
+
560 = 2457
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 30, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 560 is about 23.6643191324. The cubic root of 560 is about 8.2425705996.
Adding to 560 its reverse (65), we get a 4-th power (625 = 54).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 60, that multiplied together give a triangular number (300 = T24).
The spelling of 560 in words is "five hundred sixty", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 14 16 20 28 35 40 56 70 80 112 140 280 560