Search a number
-
+
5636 = 221409
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 540, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 5636 is about 75.0732975165. The cubic root of 5636 is about 17.7960518113.
Subtracting 5636 from its reverse (6365), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 56 and 36, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2016 = T63).
The spelling of 5636 in words is "five thousand, six hundred thirty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 1409 2818 5636