Search a number
-
+
5689 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5689 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
5689 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 2160, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 5689 is about 75.4254598925. The cubic root of 5689 is about 17.8516615558.
The spelling of 5689 in words is "five thousand, six hundred eighty-nine".