Search a number
-
+
5801 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 40, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 5801 is about 76.1642960973. The cubic root of 5801 is about 17.9680503193.
Adding to 5801 its reverse (1085), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 801, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4005 = T89).
The spelling of 5801 in words is "five thousand, eight hundred one".