Search a number
-
+
5856 = 25361
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 5856 its product of digits (1200), we get a square (7056 = 842).
Subtracting from 5856 its product of digits (1200), we obtain a triangular number (4656 = T96).
Subtracting 5856 from its reverse (6585), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 856, that added together give a triangular number (861 = T41).
The spelling of 5856 in words is "five thousand, eight hundred fifty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 16 24 32 48 61 96 122 183 244 366 488 732 976 1464 1952 2928 5856