Search a number
-
+
6013 = 7859
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 6013 is about 77.5435361587. The cubic root of 6013 is about 18.1843201102.
Subtracting from 6013 its product of nonzero digits (18), we obtain a palindrome (5995).
Adding to 6013 its reverse (3106), we get a palindrome (9119).
It can be divided in two parts, 60 and 13, that multiplied together give a triangular number (780 = T39).
The spelling of 6013 in words is "six thousand, thirteen".
Divisors: 1 7 859 6013