Search a number
-
+
60228 = 22327239
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 256 (or 251 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 192, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 60228 is about 245.4139360346. The cubic root of 60228 is about 39.1982020555.
It can be divided in two parts, 602 and 28, that added together give a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 60228 in words is "sixty thousand, two hundred twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 7 9 12 14 18 21 28 36 42 63 84 126 239 252 478 717 956 1434 1673 2151 2868 3346 4302 5019 6692 8604 10038 15057 20076 30114 60228