Search a number
-
+
60275 = 522411
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2421 (or 2416 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 420, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 60275 is about 245.5096739438. The cubic root of 60275 is about 39.2083957444.
It can be divided in two parts, 6027 and 5, that multiplied together give a triangular number (30135 = T245).
The spelling of 60275 in words is "sixty thousand, two hundred seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 2411 12055 60275