Search a number
-
+
6052 = 221789
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 110 (or 108 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 60, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 6052 is about 77.7946013551. The cubic root of 6052 is about 18.2235495982.
Adding to 6052 its reverse (2506), we get a palindrome (8558).
The spelling of 6052 in words is "six thousand, fifty-two", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 17 34 68 89 178 356 1513 3026 6052