Search a number
-
+
6076 = 227231
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 6076 is about 77.9487010796. The cubic root of 6076 is about 18.2476071173.
Adding to 6076 its product of nonzero digits (252), we get a triangular number (6328 = T112).
Subtracting 6076 from its reverse (6706), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
It can be divided in two parts, 60 and 76, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4560 = T95).
The spelling of 6076 in words is "six thousand, seventy-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 31 49 62 98 124 196 217 434 868 1519 3038 6076