Search a number
-
+
6120 = 2332517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 6120 is about 78.2304288624. The cubic root of 6120 is about 18.2915485475.
Adding to 6120 its reverse (216), we get a palindrome (6336).
It can be divided in two parts, 61 and 20, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 6120 in words is "six thousand, one hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 12 15 17 18 20 24 30 34 36 40 45 51 60 68 72 85 90 102 120 136 153 170 180 204 255 306 340 360 408 510 612 680 765 1020 1224 1530 2040 3060 6120