Search a number
-
+
6220 = 225311
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 320 (or 318 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 6220 is about 78.8669766125. The cubic root of 6220 is about 18.3906379595.
Adding to 6220 its reverse (226), we get a palindrome (6446).
The spelling of 6220 in words is "six thousand, two hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 311 622 1244 1555 3110 6220