Search a number
-
+
6221 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 24, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 6221 is about 78.8733161468. The cubic root of 6221 is about 18.3916234714.
Adding to 6221 its reverse (1226), we get a palindrome (7447).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 221, that multiplied together give a triangular number (1326 = T51).
The spelling of 6221 in words is "six thousand, two hundred twenty-one".