Search a number
-
+
6225 = 35283
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 6225 is about 78.8986691903. The cubic root of 6225 is about 18.3955644633.
Subtracting from 6225 its product of digits (120), we obtain a triangular number (6105 = T110).
Subtracting from 6225 its reverse (5226), we obtain a palindrome (999).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 225, that added together give a triangular number (231 = T21).
The spelling of 6225 in words is "six thousand, two hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 25 75 83 249 415 1245 2075 6225